Why I started a blog

I started a blog mainly because I was bored and I kind of got recommended to start one….by staying away from Tumblr because that site is all kinds of crazy.

In college I was shown how to make a WordPress blog (it took a while because I’m easily confused) and I thought “oh that’s kind of cool I want to do something like that”… so I did

The blog won’t necessary be me just showing you all pictures, it’ll be more in depth about me and why I draw and what I’ve learned while trying to run my own business at the small age of 18

By the way I will warn you all now! I like correct grammar but lack the ability to conduct it myself.

 

Leave a Reply

